32 Years of AABEA!


American Association of Bangladeshi Engineers and Architects

Central Executive Committee



American Association of Bangladeshi Engineers and Architects, Inc., (AABEA) (www.aabea.org) is a non-profit professional organization established in 1984 and registered in the State of Pennsylvania. At present, it consists of 12 local chapters nationwide and a central committee, which rotates every two years to different chapter regions. The mission of the organization is to provide services to its members as well as greater Bangladeshi community in various areas.



The present Central Executive Committee (CEC) is located in Michigan.  All services provided under the auspices of AABEA are from the generous contributions from its members and other community members.

2016 AABEA Biennial Convention will be on August 19-21, 2016 in Detroit, Michigan.
AABEA Southern California Chapter Eid Reunion will be held on July 30, 2016 at Cerritos Park East Community Center.
Tuesday the 26th. Powered by PointLink joomla 2.5 extensions. AABEA
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux